jump to navigation

Comedy Tornado Schedule & News December 23, 2014

Posted by comedytornado in Comedy, Comedy Shows.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello Folks,
New Jersey;
SPECIAL SHOW: THIS SUNDAY, December 28, I will be performing my special 2 Hour Plus Music & Comedy Show at Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club in Pt. Pleasant, NJ. Buffet is included with the show. Call 732-899-3900 for more info or tickets NOW…This will be a sellout!! This is a great night to go out with friends between the holidays, especially for the people that do not like to go out on New Year’s Eve. This show is also special because people always ask me if I ever get to do more serious music at my shows….welllll, this is one of them gang. You will be laughiung hard and singing along also by the end of the show and I PROMISE that will have a great time. This is also a BYOB place so bring your own booze.
Pennsylvania;
This NEW YEAR’S EVE, I will be at Mohegan Sun in Wilkes-Barre, PA at Pocono Downs. Hope to see you there all my Pennsylvania friends and fans to bring in the new year with me and two other great acts, Chris Coccia and Scott Bruce. It’s gonna be a hot time in the old town that night!!
New York;
I will be in Staten Island and Long Island on January 17th & 31rst. The 17th at The Clarion Hotel in Ronkonkoma, NY…my old stopming grounds of my youth. Call 631-790-4046 for more info or reservations. On January 31, I will be back at The Looney Bin Comedy Club on Staten Island, NY for a Fundraiser Event, which is always a blast and so much to be part of. Call 718-370-6151 for more info or resevations.
Connecticut;
I will be back in Meriden, CT at Il Monticello on March 14 for a Fundraising Event. A great venue with fantastic food and lots of it and for a great organization. Call 203-699-9593 for info or tickets.
Florida;
I will be in thew Tampa area in Palm Harbor at Snappers Comedy Club from Thursday February 19th thru Saturday (and possibly Sunday) the 21rst. This will be only Florida appearance in the near future so call 727-938-2027 for more info or reservations. This is Presidents Day Weekend so tickets will sell fast and they will add another show on Sunday if they get enough people that want to go out that night.

There are many more shows going on and you can always see my tour schedule at http://www.comedytornado.com/tour.htm.
As always, I do many fundraising events, corporate shows and private parties. so if you want to inquire about a show for your group or organization please feel free to contact me directly at my personal e-mail at pv212@comcast.net.
Have a great Holiday Season with you and your families. Be well, be safe and most of all HAVE FUN!

Sincerely,

Paul Venier
http://www.comedytornado.com
on FACEBOOK at http://www.facebook.com/comtorn
on Twitter as @comedytornado

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

